Interpreters RSLI

 

South Wales Interpreters and Translators

Rebecca Leeds

07918640911

rjleeds@gmail.com

Tracey Pycroft

07889 065867

interpreter@pycroft.co.uk

www.tracey.pycroft.co.uk

Patricia Rafique

07595 770896

patricia.rafique@ntlworld.com

Stephen Brattan-Wilson

07595 844133

Stephen_bw@me.com

Sarah Barnes

07850 439162

sarahbarnes.interpreter@gmail.com

Martin Chainey

07980 446327

interpreter@martin-chainey.co.uk

Hafwen Parry

07854 930809

interpreter@hafwen.co.uk

Julia Robinson

07974811459

juliarobinson2003@icloud.com

Tony Evans

07715 597404

antevans@hotmail.co.uk

Laura Hughes

07885 477866

laura.d1@hotmail.co.uk

www.bsl-interpreter.co.uk

Claire Anderson

07725 581647

c.andersonbusiness@yahoo.co.uk

Cathryn Mcshane

07806 771275

cathryn@bslterp.co.uk

Olivia Retter

07747064449

Fax: 01633 895919

www.bsl-communication.com

Emma Horton

07944720632

hortoninterpreting@gmail.com

Lydia Boydell

07805060501

lydia_bsl@hotmail.co.uk

Samantha Elson

07506 686469

interpreter@samelson.co.uk

Susan Williams

07931 103435

Suesign@yahoo.co.uk

Lynn Delfosse

07702 177038

lynndelfosse@hotmail.com

Cerys Sayers

07739 323697

crbarwick@hotmail.com

Karl Jenkins

07918 640914

bsl@karljenkins.co.uk

Elizabeth (Liz) May

07817 826184

signsandallsounds@hotmail.com

Sam Hopkins

07983 476037

samhopkinsbsl@gmail.com

 

Nez Parr

07918709587

Nez.bsl@gmail.com

Angela Shipp

07918 651193

angeshipp@hotmail.com

Rachel Jones

07758 228653

rachels.jones@btinternet.com

Fiona Morgan

07855 455682

Fionalmorgan@gmail.com

Lianne Lusty

07590 517720

info@liannelusty.co.uk

Julie Doyle

07787 126431

Juliedoyle.bslinterpreter@yahoo.co.uk

Hannah Dando

07960 205497

hannahdando@live.co.uk

 

Sami Thorpe

07535414968

sami.l.thorpe@gmail.com

All information has been given by individual interpreters and the website owners take no responsibility for the validity of such. It is recommended that you check the status of each interpreter by visiting the NRCPD's website which can be found at www.nrcpd.org.uk.

 

South Wales Interpreters and Translators would like to thank Matt Morris for the use of the Severn Bridge photograph above. To see more of Matt's work, please click here.