Interpreters RSLI


South Wales Interpreters and Translators

Rebecca Leeds

07918640911

rjleeds@gmail.com

Sarah Barnes

07850 439162

sarahbarnes.interpreter@gmail.com

Patricia Rafique

07595 770896

patricia.rafique@ntlworld.com

Stephen Brattan-Wilson

07595 844133

Stephen_bw@me.com

Julia Robinson

07974811459

juliarobinson2003@icloud.com

Martin Chainey

07980 446327

interpreter@martin-chainey.co.uk

Hafwen Parry

07854 930809

interpreter@hafwen.co.uk

Robyn Harris

07980 669303

talkinghandz1@gmail.com

Tony Evans

07715 597404

antevans@hotmail.co.uk

Laura Hughes

07885 477866

laura.d1@hotmail.co.uk

www.bsl-interpreter.co.uk

Claire Anderson

07725 581647

c.andersonbusiness@yahoo.co.uk

Cathryn Mcshane

07806 771275

cathryn@bslterp.co.uk

Olivia Retter

07747064449

Fax: 01633 895919

www.bsl-communication.com

Olivia.Retter@gmail.com

Emma Horton

07944720632

hortoninterpreting@gmail.com

Samantha Elson

07506 686469

interpreter@samelson.co.uk

Suzanne Scale

07595704449

suzannescale@icloud.com

Lydia Boydell

07805060501

lydia_bsl@hotmail.co.uk

Lynn Delfosse

07702 177038

lynndelfosse@hotmail.com

Cerys Sayers

07739 323697

crbarwick@hotmail.com

Karl Jenkins

07918 640914

bsl@karljenkins.co.uk

Elizabeth (Liz) May

07817 826184

signsandallsounds@hotmail.com

Sam Hopkins

07983 476037

samhopkinsbsl@gmail.com


Nez Parr

07918709587

Nez.bsl@gmail.com

Zoe Bevans

07846085280

zoebevansbsl@yahoo.com

Angela Shipp

07918 651193

angeshipp@hotmail.com

Rachel Jones

07758 228653

rachels.jones@btinternet.com

Fiona Morgan

07855 455682

Fionalmorgan@gmail.com

Lianne Lusty

07590 517720

info@liannelusty.co.uk

Julie Doyle

07787 126431

BSLjulie@gmail.com

Hannah Dando

07960 205497

hannahdando@live.co.uk


Sami Dunn

07535414968

samidunnatwork@gmail.com